Posted by: The Amoeba | July 29, 2009

Aromatherapy

She: Bedtime!

He: Oh? I don’t smell any.

She: Don’t smell any what?

He: Thyme. All I smell is the fabric softener you used on the sheets. Which is just as well, for a minute there I thought I was going to have to shake the leaves out of my ears in the morning. Not a pleasant thought. Besides, don’t folk usually use lavender for this sort of thing?

She: Are you going to make me rock you to sleep?

He: Now, dearest, we’ve talked about that

  – O Ceallaigh
Copyright © 2009 Felloffatruck Publications. All wrongs deplored.
All opinions are mine as a private citizen.

Responses

  1. ROFLMAO…Only you two 🙂

  2. Suitable punishment.


Leave a Reply

Categories

