Posted by: The Amoeba | August 30, 2009

Pun-chy

She: “I’m going to have my hair cut off. It’s hot tonight! Too hot for long hair!”

He: “I understand, dear, but do be careful. I would hate for you to cut it too short and then have something bad happen to you.”

She: “Why would cutting my hair have anything to do with that?”

He:Please, dear. We all know what you get when a wig gets named in a will.”

She: “What?”

He: “An inhairitance.”

She: “Right. Now I know for sure it’s too hot. Late, too. What time is it?”

He:Variegated.”

She: “That’s it. I’m tired. You’re going to bed.”

  – O Ceallaigh
Copyright © 2009 Felloffatruck Publications. All wrongs deplored.
All opinions are mine as a private citizen.

Responses

  1. Love, you need me to rock you to sleep with a real rock?

  2. LOL!

  3. ROFLMAO

  4. Loved it!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

